Assessment Committee

Have Questions? Need Help?

Please email us with your questions and/or comments. Or contact any Assessment Committee member.

Bernhagen, Lisa
Faculty
English
5-206
5-1
(206) 592-3213
lbernhagen@highline.edu
Bremen, Ellen
Faculty
Communication Studies
18-205
18-1
(206) 592-3698
ebremen@highline.edu
Brook, Hara
Reference Librarian
Library Reference
25-416
25-2B
(206) 592-3248
hbrook@highline.edu
Burn, Helen
Faculty
Mathematics
18-110
18-1
(206) 592-3496
hburn@highline.edu
Copeland, Raegan
Faculty
Business
29-340
29-3
(206) 592-3026
rcopeland@highline.edu
Ezeonu, Rolita
Dean of Instruction
Transfer and Pre-College Education
9-209
9-3
(206) 592-3373
rezeonu@highline.edu
Freeman, Shawna
Faculty
Business
29-234
29-2
(206) 592-3639
sfreeman@highline.edu
Friend, Shana
Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-103B
19-1
(206) 592-4276
sfriend@highline.edu
Hilton, Tamara
Program Manager
Art & Design
16-110
16-3
(206) 592-3976
thilton@highline.edu
Jones, Jennifer
Faculty
Geography
11-108
11-01
(206) 592-3029
jjones@highline.edu
Madsen, Alice
Dean of Instruction
Professional Technical Education
9-211
9-3
(206) 592-3301
amadsen@highline.edu
Manning, Laura
Faculty
Communication Studies
18-202
18-1
(206) 592-4037
lmanning@highline.edu
Nielsen, Thomas
Special Assistant to the CAO
Academic Affairs
9-210
9-2

tnielsen@highline.edu
Paton, Keith
Faculty / Health, PE and Education Division Chair
Physical Education
15-213
15-1
(206) 592-3473
kpaton@highline.edu
Pollard, Tom
UX Developer and Business Process Analyst
Information Technology Services
26-130
26-1
(206) 592-3236
tpollard@highline.edu
Schwisow, Matt
Faculty
English
5-105
5-1
(206) 592-3699
mschwisow@highline.edu
Sheridan, Colleen
Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
29-249
29-2
206-592-4009
csheridan@highline.edu
Simpkins, Steven
Faculty
Nursing
15-109
15-1
(206) 592-3615
ssimpkins@highline.edu