Assessment Committee

Have Questions? Need Help?

Please email us with your questions and/or comments. Or contact any Assessment Committee member.

The Assessment Committee is a faculty-led and faculty-driven committee that strives to encourage our colleagues to take part in the process of assessment. The Committee is comprised of two faculty members from each division, plus support from ITS, the Library, the Vice Presidents of Instruction, and the Accreditation Committee.

Bremen, Ellen
Faculty
Communication Studies
18-205
18-1
(206) 592-3698
ebremen@highline.edu
Brook, Hara
Reference Librarian
Library Reference
25-416
25-2B
(206) 592-3248
hbrook@highline.edu
Copeland, Raegan
Interim Dean of Instruction
Transfer and Pre-College Education
9-207
9-3
(206) 592-3373
rcopeland@highline.edu
Freeman, Shawna
Faculty
Business
29-234
29-2
(206) 592-3639
sfreeman@highline.edu
Friend, Shana
Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-103B
19-1
(206) 592-4276
sfriend@highline.edu
Hilton, Tamara
Program Manager
Art & Design
16-110
16-3
(206) 592-3976
thilton@highline.edu
Jones, Jennifer
Faculty
Geography
11-108
11-01
(206) 592-3029
jjones@highline.edu
Lamb, Bruce
Faculty
Legal Studies
29-344
29-3
(206) 592-4628
blamb@highline.edu
Madsen, Alice
Executive Dean of Instruction
Professional Technical Education
9-211
9-3
(206) 592-3301
amadsen@highline.edu
Martin, Cory
Full Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
15-202
15-1
(206) 592-3637
cmartin@highline.edu
Moehlig, Aaron
Faculty
Chemistry
29-337
29-3
(206) 592-3563
amoehlig@highline.edu
Pollard, Tom
UX Designer/Developer & Business Process Analyst
Information Technology Services
30-304
30-1
(206) 592-3236
tpollard@highline.edu
Sheridan, Colleen
Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
29-249
29-2
206-592-4009
csheridan@highline.edu
Simpkins, Steven
Faculty
Nursing
15-107
15-1
(206) 592-3615
ssimpkins@highline.edu